Arctic Monkeys - Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino


A1    Star Treatment    
A2    One Point Perspective    
A3    American Sports    
A4    Tranquility Base Hotel + Casino    
A5    Golden Trunks    
B1    Four Out Of Five    
B2    The World's First Ever Monster Truck Front Flip    
B3    Science Fiction    
B4    She Looks Like Fun    
B5    Batphone    
B6    The Ultracheese


    Label : Domino

    180 grams vinyl

    Download code included


    Vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release. Arctic Monkeys return with the album Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino. Produced by James Ford and Alex Turner, the album was recorded in Los Angeles, Paris and London. Many of the songs featured on Tranquility Base Hotel & Casino were written by Alex Turner at a Steinway Vertegrand piano gifted to him as a birthday present. The album is the long awaited follow-up to the band's 2013 album AM. Arctic Monkeys formed in 2002 in High Green, a suburb of Sheffield. The band consists of Alex Turner (lead vocals, rhythm/lead guitar), Matt Helders (drums, vocals), Jamie Cook (lead/rhythm guitar) and Nick O'Malley (bass, backing vocals). The band has won seven Brit Awards - winning both Best British Group and Best British Album three times, and have been nominated for three Grammy Awards. They also won the Mercury Prize in 2006 for their debut album, in addition to receiving nominations in 2007 and 2013.


2019 by Vinyl Thirty3