Bob Marley - Trenchtown Rockers

Bob Marley - Trenchtown Rockers


1 Trenchtown Rock
2 Natural Mystic
3 Kaya
4 Lively Up Yourself
5 Sun Is Shining
6 African Herbsman
7 Keep on Moving
8 Soul Rebel
9 Mr. Brown
10 Rainbow Country
11 Small Axe


    Label : Goldenland

    Just for vinyl lovers, a special collection of superb tracks from reggae music's greatest legend, Bob Marley!

    Packaged in a gorgeous gatefold jacket with rare photos of Marley and a jah-dropping 3-colored rasta-themed vinyl! Includes studio recordings of such Marley classics as "Sun Is Shining," "Small Axe," "Mr. Brown" and more!