top of page
Danny Elfman - The Nightmare Before Christmas (Zoetrope vinyl)

Danny Elfman - The Nightmare Before Christmas (Zoetrope vinyl)


- Disc 1 -
1 Overture - (The Nightmare Before Christmas)
2 Opening - (The Nightmare Before Christmas)
3 This Is Halloween
4 Jack's Lament
5 Doctor Finklestein / in the Forest
6 What's This?
7 Town Meeting Song
- Disc 2 -
1 Jack and Sally Montage
2 Jack's Obsession
3 Kidnap the Sandy Claws
4 Making Christmas
- Disc 3 -
1 Nabbed
2 Oogie Boogie's Song
3 Sally's Song
4 Christmas Eve Montage
5 Poor Jack
- Disc 4 -
1 To the Rescue
2 Finale / Reprise
3 Closing
4 End Credits


    Label : Walt Disney Records

    The soundtrack to the holiday film, The Nightmare Before Christmas, features Danny Elfman, who has scored many of Tim Burton's imaginative films (Edward Scissorhands, his two Batman films, etc.), is a perfect musical partner for the somewhat macabre director, and never more so than here, where, in fact, Elfman gets not only to write the music but to play the part of the main character. 12" Zoetrope Picture Disc displaying art from the film.

Out of Stock
bottom of page