Future -Hndrxx


A1    My Collection    
A2    Comin' Out Strong
         Featuring – The Weeknd
A3    Lookin Exotic    
A4    Damage    
A5    Use Me    
B1    Incredible    
B2    Testify    
B3    Fresh Air    
B4    Neva Missa Lost    
B5    Keep Quiet    
C1    Hallucinating    
C2    I Thank You    
C3    New Illuminati    
C4    Turn On Me    
C5    Selfish
         Featuring – Rihanna
D1    Solo    
D2    Sorry    
D3    Pie
         Featuring – Chris Brown (4)
D4    You Da Baddest
         Featuring – Nicki Minaj


    Label : Epic Records / Sony

    The #1 Billboard album.  2LPs, 150 gram.

RM145.00 Regular Price
RM97.15Sale Price

2020 by Vinyl Thirty3