Gin Blossoms - Mixed Reality

Gin Blossoms - Mixed Reality


1 Break
2 Face the Dark
3 Angels Fly
4 Here Again
5 Still Some Room in Heaven
6 Miranda Chicago
7 Girl on the Side
8 Wonder
9 The JFK Shit Show
10 The Devil's Daughter
11 Mega Pawn King


    Label : Cleopatra


    Limited green and 500 copies vinyl LP pressing. 2018 album from one of the most successful melodic alt rock bands still making music today. Features a stellar set of new original material including the fantastic lead-off track "Break," the ferocious rocker "Here Again" and lots more. Gin Blossoms is a rock band formed in 1987 in Tempe, Arizona. They first came to notice with their first major label album, New Miserable Experience (1992). After a series of charting singles, the band broke up in 1997. They reunited in 2002 and released a fourth album, Major Lodge Victory, in 2006, and a fifth, No Chocolate Cake, in 2010.

RM136.00 Regular Price
RM122.40Sale Price

2021 by Vinyl Thirty3