Gracie Abrams - This Is What It Feels Like

Gracie Abrams - This Is What It Feels Like


- Disc 1 -
1 Feels Like
2 Rockland
3 For Real This Time
4 Camden
5 The Bottom
6 Wishful Thinking
- Disc 2 -
1 Older
2 Better
3 Hard to Sleep
4 Augusta
5 Painkillers
6 Alright


    Label : Interscope Records

    Acclaimed singer/songwriter Gracie Abrams releases her new project, This Is What It Feels Like, bringing raw introspection to the most intimate of emotional experiences (self-betrayal, insecurity, failed attempts at connection). True to her DIY sensibilities, the 12-track album finds her taking a greater role in the production process, working with Aaron Dessner, Joel Little, and frequent collaborator Blake Slatkin, to dream up each track's minimalistic yet kaleidoscopic sound.

Out of Stock