Greta Van Fleet - Black Smoke Rising

- Disc 1 -
1 Highway Tune 3:01
2 Safari Song 3:55
- Disc 2 -
1 Flower Power 5:13
2 Black Smoke Rising 4:20


    Label : Republic/Lava

    Black Smoke Rising - Greta Van Fleet are brothers Josh (vocals), Jake (guitar), Sam (bass/keys) Kiszka, & best friend Danny Wagner (drums). With their debut single 'Highway Tune' #1 at Active and Mainstream Rock radio, their first-ever tour of the U.S. completely sold-out, Greta Van Fleet is - in just a few months - as hot a brand-new band as one can be. Their debut EP, Black Smoke Rising, offers up a tasty slab of rock'n'roll the way it was always meant to be - loaded with bravado, flair, and a righteous attitude of defiance.

RM109.00 Regular Price
RM92.65Sale Price

2020 by Vinyl Thirty3