top of page
Janelle Monae - Dirty Computer (vinyl LP)

Janelle Monae - Dirty Computer (vinyl LP)


- Disc 1 -
1 Dirty Computer (Feat. Brian Wilson)
2 Crazy, Classic, Life
3 Take a Byte
4 Jane's Dream
- Disc 2 -
1 Screwed (Feat. Zoë Kravitz)
2 Django Jane
3 Pynk (Feat. Grimes)
- Disc 3 -
1 Make Me Feel
2 I Got the Juice (Feat. Pharrell Williams)
3 I Like That
- Disc 4 -
1 Don't Judge Me
2 Stevie's Dream
3 So Afraid
4 Americans


    Label : Bad Boy

    Double vinyl LP pressing including digital download. 2018 release, the third studio album by singer Janelle Monáe. Dirty Computer is the follow up to her critically acclaimed studio albums, The ArchAndroid (2010) and The Electric Lady (2013). Includes the singles "Make Me Feel" and "Django Jane". Janelle has already made waves with her two recent videos: the sexy, funky Prince-like "Make Me Feel" and "Django Jane," her riveting rap about being a black woman in the 21st century. She continues to defy expectations, blur genres, provoke and break new ground as you behold her new album featuring those two songs and the rest of this postmodern mash-up of soul, funk, pop, rock and hip-hop.

bottom of page