top of page
Janelle Monae - The Age of Pleasure

Janelle Monae - The Age of Pleasure


1 Float (Featuring Seun Kuti and Egypt 80)
2 Champagne SH!T
3 Black Sugar Beach
4 Phenomenal (Featuring Doechii)
5 Haute
6 Ooh la la (Featuring Grace Jones)
7 Lipstick Lover
8 The Rush (Featuring Amaarae and Nia Long)
9 The French 75 (Featuring Sister Nancy)
10 Water Slide
11 Know Better (Featuring Ckay)
12 Paid in Pleasure
13 Only Have Eyes 42
14 A Dry Red


    Label : Bad Boy

    New LP from Janelle Monáe!
    Arriving on the heels of her showstopping Met Gala appearance, “Lipstick Lover” heralds the arrival of Monáe’s hugely anticipated new album, THE AGE OF PLEASURE, due out June 9th. Pre-orders/pre-saves – including limited edition vinyl – are available now.

    THE AGE OF PLEASURE also includes the acclaimed new single, “Float (Feat. Seun Kuti + Egypt 80).” Hailed by Pitchfork as “swaggering, brass-heavy…the sound of a top-tier talent doing a little victory dance,” the track is joined by an official dance video.

    Janelle Monáe is without question one of the most celebrated artists of the modern era, an 8x GRAMMY® Award-nominated singer, songwriter, producer, performer, and fashion icon known worldwide for her inimitable style and visionary sound. With multiple celebrated albums, THE ARCHANDROID (2010), THE ELECTRIC LADY (2013), and DIRTY COMPUTER (2018), numerous critically-acclaimed theatrical and television performances, and her unwavering activism for social justice and the LGBTQIA+ community, Monáe continues to be one of the most compelling and important artists of this generation.


    B-stock Info:

    Opened, not sealed . No damage, but it is black vinyl even though the sticker claims: "Limited Edition Crystal Clear Vinyl".  Contact us for photo of the actual LP.

RM156.00 Regular Price
RM136.00Sale Price
bottom of page