Jimi Hendrix - Electric Ladyland

Jimi Hendrix - Electric Ladyland


1 And the Gods Made Love
2 Have You Ever Been (To Electric Ladyland)
3 Crosstown Traffic
4 Voodoo Chile
5 Little Miss Strange
6 Long Hot Summer Night
7 Come on (Let the Good Times Roll)
8 Gypsy Eyes
9 Burning of the Midnight Lamp
10 Rainy Day, Dream Away
11 1983 (A Merman I Should Turn to Be)
12 Moon, Turn the Tides Gently Gently Gently
13 Still Raining, Still Dreaming
14 House Burning Down
15 All Along the Watchtower
16 Voodoo Child (Slight Return)


    Label : SONY / Legacy

    Gatefold 180 Gram Vinyl, 2LP.  With color booklet.


Out of Stock