Michael Buble - Christmas


Side 1
1.    "It's Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas"
2.    "Santa Claus Is Coming To Town"
3.    "Jingle Bells" (feat The Puppini Sisters)
4.    "White Christmas" (duet with Shania Twain)
5.    "All I Want For Christmas Is You"
6.    "Holly Jolly Christmas"
7.    "Santa Baby"
8.    "Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas"
Side 2
1.    "Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)"
2.    "Silent Night"
3.    "Blue Christmas"
4.    "Cold December Night"
5.    "I'll Be Home For Christmas"
6.    "Ave Maria"
7.    "Mis Deseos/Feliz Navidad" (duet with Thalia)
8.    "Michael's Christmas Greeting"


    Label : Reprise

    Heavyweight vinyl LP


2019 by Vinyl Thirty3