Nina Simone - Little Girl Blue


1 Mood Indigo (Mills-Ellington-Bigard) 4:01
2 Don't Smoke in Bed (Willard Robinson) 3:13
3 He Needs Me (Arthur Hamilton) 2:30
4 Little Girl Blue (Rodgers-Hart) 4:19
5 Love Me or Leave Me (Kahn-Donaldson) 3:22
6 My Baby Just Cares for Me (Kahn-Donaldson) 3:38
7 Good Bait (Tadd Dameron-Count Basie) 5:28
8 Plain Gold Ring (Earl S. Burroughs) 3:53
9 You'll Never Walk Alone (Rodgers-Hammerstein II) 3:49
10 I Loves You Porgy (George & Ira Gershwin) 4:11
11 Central Park Blues (Nina Simone) [Instrumental] 6:51
12 He's Got the Whole World in His Hands
13 For All We Know
14 African Mailman


    Label : Jazz Wax Records

    Nina Simone's voice is one of the most distinctive and celebrated in music. She recorded over forty albums during a long and distinguished career that stretched over five decades. This limited edition classic LP is a 180 gm high definition premium vinyl pressing for super fidelity. LITTLE GIRL BLUE features songs such as "Mood Indigo" and "Central Park Blues" among others.


2019 by Vinyl Thirty3