Nirvana - Bleach

Nirvana - Bleach


A1    Blew    
A2    Floyd The Barber    
A3    About A Girl    
A4    School    
A5    Love Buzz
Written-By [Uncredited] – Robert Van Leeuwen*
A6    Paper Cuts    
A7    Negative Creep    
B1    Scoff    
B2    Swap Meet    
B3    Mr. Moustache    
B4    Sifting    
B5    Big Cheese
Written-By [Uncredited] – Chris Novoselic*
B6    Downer


    Label : Sub Pop

    Nirvana's debut album remastered from the original tapes.
    Coupon for free download of HiQ MP3s of entire album.
    Recorded at Reciprocal Recording in Seattle, Washington between December 1988 and January 1989
    The band released their debut album Bleach in 1989
    The album cover was photographed by Cobain's then-girlfriend Tracy Marander during a concert at the Reko Muse art gallery in Olympia, Washington.

RM123.00 Regular Price
RM98.40Sale Price

2020 by Vinyl Thirty3