top of page
Slayer - Repentless (Transparent Red Orange & Black Splatter)

Slayer - Repentless (Transparent Red Orange & Black Splatter)


Side A:
01. Delusions Of Saviour
02. Repentless
03. Take Control
04. Vices
05. Cast The First Stone
06. When The Stillness Comes
Side B:
01. Chasing Death
02. Implode
03. Piano Wire
04. Atrocity Vendor
05. You Against You
06. Pride In Prejudice


    Label : Nuclear Blast

    For more than three decades, Slayer's onslaught has proven the band to be the supreme thrash-metal band on the planet. The two-time Grammy-winning band has also accumulated an abundance of Certified Gold Albums along with "Best..." awards from media outlets all over the world, including Kerrang!, SPIN, Metal Hammer, Revolver, and Esquire. Throughout Slayer's history, the band has never faltered in unleashing it's extreme and focused sonic assault, and, unlike many of it's contemporaries who "commercialized" their sound, Slayer has remained crushing and brutal, steadfastly refusing to cater to the mainstream. Transparent Red w/ Orange & Black Splatter LP

bottom of page