top of page
COWBOY BEBOP: Songs For The Cosmic Sofa (Blue vinyl)

COWBOY BEBOP: Songs For The Cosmic Sofa (Blue vinyl)


- Disc 1 -
1 Net Rush
2 Odd Ones
3 The Egg and You
4 Woodcock
5 Twilight
6 The Real Folk Blues 2022
7 Pot City
- Disc 2 -
1 Kickin' Colt
2 Bye Mel
3 Adieu
4 Gateway
5 Beans Be
6 Farewell Blues


    Label : Milan Records

    Light Blue vinyl

    Presenting "COWBOY BEBOP: Songs for the Cosmic Sofa" an auditory journey with striking designs by the acclaimed Toshiaki Uesugi, known for his work for the Cowboy Bebop franchise. This LP, curated with the guidance of Yoko Kanno, is a collection of chill-out and downtempo tracks taken from the Cowboy Bebop discography. Explore iconic songs like "Adieu "from Cowboy Bebop: Blue (featuring Emily Bindiger) and a brand-new recording of the hit "The Real Folk Blues" (Featuring Mai Yamane). Join the cultural phenomenon that is Cowboy Bebop in this outstanding vinyl format. This vinyl set features a deluxe LP Disc, pressed on 140g Light-blue 12" vinyl. It includes an insert print with song track list, song credits, extensive liner notes and interviews with Yoko Kanno, all housed in a single pocket jacket.

Out of Stock
bottom of page