top of page
Pusha T -  It's Almost Dry [Explicit Content]

Pusha T - It's Almost Dry [Explicit Content]


- Disc 1 -
1 Brambleton
2 Let the Smokers Shine the Coupes
3 Dreamin of the Past Featuring - Kanye West
4 Neck & Wrist Featuring - Jay-Z, Pharrell Williams
5 Just So You Remember
6 Diet Coke
- Disc 2 -
1 Rock N Roll Featuring - Kanye West, Kid Cudi
2 Call My Bluff
3 Scrape It Off
4 Hear Me Clearly
5 Open Air
6 I Pray for You


    Label: G.O.O.D. Music

    Vinyl LP.  Pusha T returns with his highly anticipated fourth studio album, It's Almost Dry. Picking up where his Grammy-nominated, #1 rap album Daytona left off, Pusha stays true to his roots with his signature snarl, razor-sharp lyrics, and menacing beats. Produced entirely by Pharrell Williams and Kanye West, It's Almost Dry features an all-star cast including Jay-Z, Ye, Pharrell, Kid Cudi, Lil Uzi and more. The "Rap Album Of The Year" has arrived!

bottom of page