top of page
Tron: Legacy - Vinyl Edition Motion Picture Soundtrack (Neon blue and orange)

Tron: Legacy - Vinyl Edition Motion Picture Soundtrack (Neon blue and orange)


DISC 01 

1. Overture
2. The Grid
3. The Son of Flynn
4. Recognizer
5. Armory
6. Arena
7. Rinzler
8. The Game Has Changed
9. Outlands 

1. Adagio for TRON
2. Nocturne
3. End of Line
4. Derezzed
5. Fall
6. Solar Sailer
7. Rectifier
8. Disc Wars 

DISC 02 

1. C.L.U.
2. Arrival
3. Flynn Lives
4. TRON Legacy (End Titles)
5. Finale 

1. Sea of Simulation
2. Encom Part 2
3. Encom Part 1
4. Round One
5. Castor
6. Reflections
7. Sunrise Prelude


    Label : Mondo

    Composed by Daft Punk & arranged and orchestrated by Joseph Trapanese. The score for TRON: LEGACY took over two years to create in a purpose-built studio created for the iconic duo by Disney and features a stunning mix of Electronics fused with a more traditional 85 piece orchestra.

    Daft Punk managed to create a score that is not only a living breathing character within the film but also one that works as a stand-alone record away from the visuals it soundtracked. It’s hard to believe this was their first significant film project (apart from their animated film ’Interstella 555 in 2003) and the work they deliver here is nothing short of stunning.

    Taking the synth blueprint laid out by Wendy Carlos in the first film, they not only expand on it but weave entirely new textures and ideas from within to create something both intricate, powerful, emotional and unstoppable, creating a Groundbreaking piece of music. TRON: LEGACY has been one of our holy grails since starting the label and were thrilled to finally bring it to your turntable.

Out of Stock
bottom of page